Latest News

Head Office


  • Dina

Director: Mumtaz Ahmed
Address: Nice International, Office No. 1-5, First Floor, Al Bilal Market, Near Chaudhary Shopping Centre, G.T. Road Dina Jhelum
Contact: 0346-406-0757, 0308-885-5771, 0544-634-757
Email: Dina@niceintl.net

Provincial Head


  • K.P.K.

Director: Sheikh Shahid Naeem
Address: Rajpoot Manzil, 1st Floor, Abbotabad Road Mansehra
Contact:
0346-025-9454
Email: kpk@niceintl.net


Sub-Offices


  • Azad Jammu & Kashmir

Director: Mumtaz Ahmed
Address: Office No. 90, 91, First Floor, Muhammadi Plaza, Allama Iqbal Road, Mirpur A.J.K.
Contact:
0346-406-0757, 0308-885-5771
Email: ajk@niceintl.net


Franchises


  • Bahawalpur

Director: Behzad Erum
Address: Learn & Earn, University Chowk Bahawalpur
Contact: 
0300-739-5515
Email: bahawalpur@niceintl.net


  • Hafizabad

Director: Syed Atique-us-Saeed
Address:
Office No. 22, Usman Plaza, Alipur road, Hafizabad

Contact: 0305-554-5584, 0547-525-584
Email: Hafizabad@niceintl.net


  • Bhimber

Director: Muhammad Adnan
Address:
Office No. 169, Shair Jang Colony, Kotla road Bhimber

Contact: 0346-682-5584, 0302-666-9803
Email: Bhimber@niceintl.net


  • Gujranwala

Director: Nisar Ahmed Mirza
Address: Cheema Plaza, Cantt road, Rahwali, Gujranwala

Contact: 0312-846-5820, 0314-461-2349
Email: Gujranwala@niceintl.net


  • Dera Ismaeel Khan (D.I.Khan)

M/S: De'Line Technologies
Address: State Life Building Dera Ismaeel Khan

Contact: 0966-716020, 0334-860-9462, 0333-996-2017, 0336-000-5448
Email: Dikhan@niceintl.net


  • Jhelum

Director: Naveed Rehman
Address: Naseem House, V.P.O. Sanghoi, Tehsil & Dist. Jhelum

Contact: 0308-827-2555
Email: Jhelum@niceintl.net


  • Jhelum B

Director: Nasir Riaz Khan
Address: Shah Jee Mobiles Near Khadim Hospital, Machine Mohallah No. 1, Jhelum

Contact: 0308-827-2555
Email: Jhelum@niceintl.net


  • Wazirabad

Director: Nasir Riaz Khan
Address: House No. 493, Mohallah Peer Abdullah Shah, Gakkar Mandi, Tehsil Wazirabad, Dist. Gujranwala

Contact: 0342-520-3308
Email: Wazirabad@niceintl.net


  • Chakwal

Director: Tehsin Abbas Awan
Address: A-24, City Trade Centre Tehsil Chowk, Chakwal

Contact: 0543-601-116, 0300-555-7399
Email: Chakwal@niceintl.net


  • Dina B

Director: Qaiser Mehmood
Address: Office No 2, Al Bilal Market, G.T. Road Dina

Contact: 0300-548-9624, 0544-636712
Email: Dinab@niceintl.net